Chat Transcript: 6/5/11

Wow, what a fabulous chat! Will Terry claims to be a Twitter newbie, but you’d never have known it last night. Here’s some of what he shared with us during his first-ever Twitter chat:

“many artists and authors are afraid of ebooks but I think those who embrace them will be further ahead in the long run”

“I really believe that if you build an amazing app people will find it and share it and it will have a great opportunity to go big”

“In the end I can’t believe that I almost didn’t jump into the ebook arena when I did – it would have cost me BIG TIME!”

Thanks to everyone who came out for this, our best-attended chat so far. Read the rest of the transcript here–and we will see you THIS Sunday night at 9 p.m. ET!

Leave a Reply

